Welcome to IACT
 

Officers and Directors of IACT

Please contact these members for specific inquiries about the organization :
Officers


President

Curt E. Harper

Alabama Department of Forensic Sciences

2026 Valleydale Road

Hoover, Alabama 35244-2095

curt.harper@adfs.alabama.gov

p: 205-982-9292 ext. 247


Vice President

Carrie Kirkton
New York State Police
Forensic Investigation Center
1220 Washington Ave., Bldg. 30
Albany, NY 12226


Secretary
Jennie Duffy

Department of Forensic Science
700 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23226

jennie.duffy@dfs.virginia.gov


Treasurer

Raegan Carter

San Diego County Sheriff's Department

Regional Crime Laboratory

5590 Overland Avenue, O-283

San Diego, CA 92123

raegan.carter@sdsheriff.org

p: 858-285-6175



Board of Directors

Director
Scott Brown
Texas Department of Public Safety
4700 University Blvd
Tyler, TX 75701

Scott.Brown@dps.texas.gov

Director
Patrick Harding, Emeritus

WI State Laboratory of Hygiene
4813 Starker Ave
Madison, Wisconsin 53716-1849

pharding@wisc.edu

Director
James Hutchings

Department of Forensic Science

700 North 5th Street

Richmond, Virginia 23219

james.hutchings@dfs.virginia.gov

Director
Matthew Howe
State of NH- State Police Forensic Laboratory
33 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03305

Matthew.D.Howe@DOS.NH.GOV

Director
Jeremy Johnston
Idaho State Police Forensics
615 W. Wilbur St. Ste B
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83854

Jeremy.Johnston@isp.idaho.gov



© IACT
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software