Welcome to IACT
 

Officers and Directors of IACT

Please contact these members for specific inquiries about the organization :
Officers

 


President

Scott Brown
Texas Department of Public Safety
Forensic Breath Alcohol Laboratory Service
4700 University Boulevard
Tyler, Texas 75701

Scott.Brown@dps.texas.gov


Vice President

Curt E. Harper

Alabama Department of Forensic Sciences

2026 Valleydale Road

Hoover, Alabama 35244-2095

curt.harper@adfs.alabama.gov

p: 205-982-9292 ext. 247


Secretary
Lisa Johnston

NH State Police Forensic Laboratory
33 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03305

Lisa.Johnston@dos.nh.gov

p: 603-223-8453


Treasurer

Raegan Carter

San Diego County Sheriff's Department

Regional Crime Laboratory

5590 Overland Avenue, O-283

San Diego, CA 92123

raegan.carter@sdsheriff.org

p: 858-285-6175

 


Board of Directors

Director
Carly Bishop
Texas Department of Public Safety
Crime Laboratory
PO Box 4087
Austin, Texas 78773-0570


Director
Patrick Harding
Emeritus, WI State Laboratory of Hygiene
4813 Starker Ave
Madison, Wisconsin 53716-1849 
pharding@wisc.edu




Director








Robert (Trey) Miles








Tennessee Bureau of Investigation









901 R.S. Gass Boulevard








Nashville, Tennessee 37216-2639








Robert.Miles@tn.gov

        
Director
Carrie Kirkton
New York State Police
Forensic Investigation Center
1220 Washington Ave., Bldg. 30
Albany, NY 12226

Director
Samera Zavaro
Tennessee Bureau of Investigation
901 R.S. Gass Boulevard
Nashville, Tennessee 37216-2639
© IACT
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software