Log in
Log in

Officers and Directors of IACT

Please contact these members for specific inquiries about the organization


Curt E. Harper
Alabama Department of Forensic Sciences

2026 Valleydale Road
Hoover, Alabama 35244-2095
p: 205-982-9292 ext. 247

Vice President
Carrie Kirkton
New York State Police

Forensic Investigation Center
1220 Washington Ave., Bldg. 30
Albany, NY 12226

Jennie Duffy
Department of Forensic Science

700 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219

Raegan Carter
San Diego County Sheriff's Department

Regional Crime Laboratory
5590 Overland Avenue, O-283
San Diego, CA 92123
p: 858-285-6175

Board of Directors

Scott Brown
Texas Department of Public Safety

4700 University Blvd
Tyler, TX 75701

Patrick Harding, Emeritus
WI State Laboratory of Hygiene

4813 Starker Ave
Madison, Wisconsin 53716-1849

James Hutchings
Department of Forensic Science

700 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219

Matthew Howe
State of NH- State Police Forensic Laboratory

33 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03305

Jeremy Johnston
Idaho State Police Forensics

615 W. Wilbur St. Ste B
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83854

Become a part of IACT

Our membership of approximately 400+ boasts representatives from a majority of the states and several international members. New members must be sponsored by a voting member of the organization. Prospective members are encouraged to attend one of our annual conferences.

Become a Member

International Association for Chemical Testing - IACT

International Association for Chemical Testing, Inc.
Registered 501(c) (3).

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software